A Passion for Maui and making every day a work of art

Archive for June 15, 2010

Serpico’s #MauiTweetup

Chris Haywood, @jamarilyn, @timesharecheri and @DJSMOOK
Here at Serpico’s in Pukalani…

Nice Tweetup you guys!
Aloha
~ Marilyn

Sent from my iPhone


Kitchen Garden Cake @ Not Quite Nigella

I LOVE this idea by Not Quite Nigella. So Pretty, I bookmarked the cake months ago. Seems appropriate now that summer harvests are coming along…
http://m.notquitenigella.com/index.php/2009/10/02/kitchen-garden-cake/

Sent from my iPhone


Great Memories by the pool

We started summer off at The Makena Beach and Golf Resort. Just one night (complimentary with our Gold card)

The following week we took my mom and sis to Ka’anapali Beach Hotel for a single memorable night after the Star Noodle Lahaina Maui Tweetup.
We’re planning a camping expedition with the puppies and Buddy in our tour van, next, probably Lahaina side.
The Maui Film Festival begins Wednesday June 16th. Friday night at 8 “Hana Surf Girls” I’ll be there at the MACC. (Maui Arts and Cultural Center)

Sent from my iPhone