A Passion for Maui and making every day a work of art

Archive for May 17, 2010

The Villas at Kehalani

Just for fun, we’re looking at the model townhome. Gorgeous views, high ceilings, beautiful island kitchen with granite, teak cabinetry and beautiful spacious rooms….

Sent from my iPhone


Dinner at Zen-Zen (Makena Beach and Golf Resort)

What a wonderful evening in Wailea!

Sent from my iPhone


I Love Zen Zen


@MakenaBeach view this morning

Sent from my iPhone


Green Tea Ice Cream at Zen Zen

What a beautiful evening!

Sent from my iPhone


Saturday Night Date @MakenaResort

Zen Zen, formerly Hakone Japanese Restaurant was awesome tonight…

Here we are again at Zen-Zen…

Sent from my iPhone


@jamarilyn at Zen Zen enjoying the fruits of our labor!


Folks, sorry for the repeat photos…There were some issues with posting that seemed to have cleared up with password assistance and all posterous photos were sent!!!

Sent from my iPhone


Enjoying Saturday Night Out!


Okay, so I got a little crazy posting my Zen-Zen Photos over and over and you’re thinking what is she doing?
Rather than delete them and link you to a blank page I decided to keep things as they are and learn from my mistake. After a password change, my iPhone wasn’t recognized by my Posterous server where I love to send all my photos to be posted at Twitter, Facebook, Flicker and Blogger simultaneously. I realized it was necessary to change my setting in the phone to correct the problem. So please excuse the duplications and my over excitement about Zen-Zen at The Makena Beach and Golf Resort. See www.twitter.com/makenabeach for more of the excitement.

~ Marilyn

Sent from my iPhone


Hurricane Roll at Zen Zen


Zen Zen Restaurant

Sent from my iPhone