A Passion for Maui and making every day a work of art

Watercolor on Cotton

2 responses

  1. Hi Marilyn, I so love the colors that you used on this t-shirt. Do you mind sharing with me the paint colors that you use? My sister Mikal and I tried painting some t-shirts but the colors were not great.

    April 25, 2010 at 2:21 am

  2. Aloha Jeanette, I got really wild with this one and I love it! Normally I stick with cool colors, but some want a touch of orange and to keep it vivid I used the "Golden" brand magenta and thalo blues by "Golden"..Thereare aquas, red-violet, (right out of the tube), and remember I mix magenta & thal blue to get my dark purples! Call me any time!

    April 25, 2010 at 5:12 am

Leave a Reply

